After accepting a ride, you have the option to call and text your rider, or cancel the ride. To do this, click the ‘Menu’ circle in the top right corner. To call, hit the call button. A message will appear to inform you a call will come soon. Answer the call and please know it will be recorded for quality assurance. Of course, all personal phone numbers are kept confidential.
Please let us know anything else you think will help.